Most firms that help foreigners set up a company in Japan do not publish what they charge. That is the single most useful thing to know before you start contacting them, and it is not recorded anywhere else, so we record it here.
This page lists every firm in our directory by whether it states its prices publicly on its own website. It is generated from the same data as the listings themselves, so it changes when a firm changes.
Of the 54 firms in this directory, 16 publish their fees and 9 publish part of them. Everything below is taken from each firm's own website on the date shown; where a firm does not state a price publicly, we do not estimate one.
Publishes its fees (16)
| Firm | Category | What is published | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACROSEED Immigration Lawyer’s Office | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | KK Corporation Setup plus Business Manager Visa package 660,000 yen (the pre-October 2025 transitional pricing of 593,500 yen no longer applies, as the fee revision effective 16 Oct 2025 is now in force). LLC Setup plus… | 2026-09-08 |
| BLINK Community | Office Space | Private office from ¥132,000/month including tax. Virtual office: ¥66,000 including tax for one year; monthly plan available. Lounge membership from ¥18,000/month including tax. | 2026-09-05 |
| Compass Offices Japan | Office Space | Selected Tokyo serviced offices start from ¥50,000/desk; virtual offices start from ¥15,000/month; meeting rooms start from ¥4,750/hour. The page does not state whether these figures include consumption tax. | 2026-09-05 |
| Cuarteto Office | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | Investor / Business Manager visa application from JPY 188,000. General working visa application from JPY 98,000. Full consulting service and coordination (foundation, visa application, interpretation, translation, HR ma… | 2026-09-08 |
| Ginza Business Center | Office Space | One-time membership fee: 55,000 JPY including consumption tax. Monthly company business address: 11,000 JPY including consumption tax. Room usage with 20 points per month: 35,200 JPY including consumption tax. All-servi… | 2026-09-05 |
| JAPAN VISA SUPPORT Immigration Law Firm | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | Business manager application 300,000 to 500,000 yen and above. Low-priced plan 36,000 to 70,000 yen depending on procedure type. Regular plan 150,000 yen. Full support plan from 200,000 yen. Permanent residence from 120… | 2026-09-08 |
| Kaisha Setsuritsu Express | Company Formation | Company incorporation from JPY 204,000 (GK) to JPY 516,000 (KK branch); working visa filing from JPY 188,000; bookkeeping from JPY 16,500 per month; corporate bank account opening support JPY 220,000. A full price list … | 2026-09-02 |
| nex THE HUB | Office Space | THE HUB Nishi-Shinjuku rental office from ¥97,240/month. Listed rooms included ¥97,240/month plus ¥21,670 management fee and ¥127,600/month plus ¥23,870 management fee. Company-registration plan: ¥2,541/month equivalent… | 2026-09-05 |
| Oak Immigration Services | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | Certificate of Eligibility from 165,000 yen. Change of status from 110,000 yen plus 5,500-6,000 yen revenue stamp. Extension of period of stay from 77,000 yen plus revenue stamp. Permanent residence from 220,000 yen plu… | 2026-09-08 |
| Prose International Administrative Scrivener Office | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | Standalone Business Manager Visa from JPY 275,000; full business setup and Business Manager Visa package from JPY 550,000; company incorporation from JPY 88,000; business plan and financial modeling from JPY 220,000. Go… | 2026-09-05 |
| Servcorp Japan | Office Space | Serviced offices from JPY 100,000 per month excluding tax. Virtual offices from JPY 8,000 per month excluding tax. Coworking from JPY 17,000 per month excluding tax. Meeting rooms from JPY 7,800 per hour excluding tax. | 2026-09-08 |
| Support Gyoseishoshi Law Firm | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | Business Manager Visa COE application, including the four-month route, from JPY 330,000 including tax; renewal from JPY 110,000. Company-establishment professional fee from JPY 165,000, with registration tax, notarizati… | 2026-09-05 |
| Tensho Office | Office Space | From JPY 29,700 per month, with larger rooms from the JPY 50,000s per month. The operator states there are no water, utility or renewal charges, and that initial cost is the entry contract fee plus the first month's ren… | 2026-09-08 |
| Touch Immigration Law Firm | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | Business Manager Visa plan: JPY 440,000 including tax; company-establishment support plan: JPY 463,000. Overseas COE packages are published from JPY 440,000, with scope and language support varying by plan. | 2026-09-05 |
| Venture Japan | Company Formation | GK incorporation from JPY 254,250. KK incorporation from JPY 358,000. Branch or representative office from JPY 283,000. Executive manager services from JPY 52,500 per month. Accounting from JPY 35,000 per month. Corpora… | 2026-09-02 |
| Yanagi Group Administrative Scrivener Corporation | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | Business Manager Visa COE support from JPY 132,000 including tax; renewal or change from JPY 77,000; COE plus company establishment from JPY 363,000, excluding registration tax and other actual expenses; integrated visa… | 2026-09-05 |
Publishes some of its fees (9)
| Firm | Category | What is published | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| AEGIS International Administrative Scrivener Office | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | No Business Manager-specific professional fee is published. Email consultation, inquiries and estimates are free. In-person, online or telephone consultation is JPY 10,000 per hour before tax; government fees, stamps, p… | 2026-09-05 |
| CROSSCOOP (TKP Biz Office) | Office Space | Campaign figures shown for some locations rather than a full rate card, for example approximately 48,000 yen per month for Nagoya and from 60,000 yen for Osaka. Most locations show per-seat ranges. | 2026-09-08 |
| H¹O | Office Space | Room rates: not published and vary by property and office. English materials state ¥10,000/month for corporation registration by one joint tenant. Tax treatment is not stated. | 2026-09-05 |
| Register Company in Japan | Company Formation | Two flat packages, one for GK and one for KK; the package figures are not published. Government fees are stated separately with no mark-up: 60,000 yen for GK registration and 150,000 yen for KK registration. | 2026-09-02 |
| Regus Japan | Office Space | Individual private offices from JPY 600 per person per day. Dedicated coworking desks from JPY 500 per person per day. Monthly rates and minimum terms are not published on the page checked. | 2026-08-04 |
| SENQ | Office Space | Fully private room rents: quotation required. Registration option for solo booths: 11,000円/month including tax. Drop-in open space: 550円/hour including tax; one-person room use at supported locations: 1,100円/hour inc… | 2026-09-05 |
| The Executive Centre (TEC Japan) | Office Space | Day office from JPY 45,000 per person per month. Hot desk and dedicated desk from JPY 54,000 per month. Virtual office from JPY 16,200 per month. Private office pricing is quoted on request. Minimum contract terms are n… | 2026-09-08 |
| TKG Immigration Consulting Office | Immigration and Visa (Gyoseishoshi) | Initial consultation 8,000 yen (8,800 yen including tax), waived if the office is engaged. Subsequent consultations 10,000 yen per hour (11,000 yen including tax). Case fees are quoted after the initial consultation. Tr… | 2026-09-08 |
| VentureINQ Accounting Office | Tax and Accounting | KK (kabushiki kaisha) incorporation from approximately 320,000 yen in total: about 220,000 yen in statutory expenses plus judicial scrivener's fee from 100,000 yen. | 2026-09-02 |
Does not publish fees (29)
This is not a criticism, and it does not mean these firms are expensive. It means you have to ask, and that you cannot compare them on price before you make contact.
ACROSEED Tax Corporation · AIC Tax · Alpadis Group · AXESS Accounting Office · Capital Tax · CIC Tokyo · Continental Immigration & Consulting · Daiichi Sogo Administrative Scrivener Law Firm · Entre Support · fabbit · Forvis Mazars Japan · GEOS International · Hello Office (Arealink) · HLS Global · i-socia Advisors · JustCo Japan · Kaori Fuchi Tax and Consulting · Koyano CPA Group · Kreston ProWorks · Nagamine & Mishima Consulting · Nakai Immigration Services LPC (RSM Shiodome Partners AS) · Nakashima International Tax and Accounting Office · RSM Shiodome Partners Tax Corporation · Samurai Immigration Law Firm · SBC Group · SmartStart Japan · Tanishima Legal Corporation · TOMA Consultants Group · Wing Administrative Scrivener Office
What “published” and “partial” mean here
Published means the firm states prices for its main services on its own site, in a form you could use to budget. Partial means some services carry a price and others do not — commonly an incorporation package is priced while the visa work is quoted on request.
We do not count a price given only in a downloadable brochure behind a form, and we do not count “from” figures that carry no service description. Where a firm publishes a fee page separately from its main services page, we read the fee page — we have found firms whose homepage says nothing about price while a dedicated page lists everything.
Why so few publish
Some of it is that the work genuinely varies. A Business Manager Visa application for a founder with clean documents and one with a complicated history are not the same job, and a firm that quotes a single number for both will be wrong in one direction or the other.
But some of it is simply convention. Publishing prices invites comparison, and a firm that has never had to compete on a published number has little reason to start. That is exactly why the firms who do publish are worth knowing about: it is a choice, and it tells you something about how they intend to work with you.
How to use this
An unpublished fee is not a red flag. It is a task. If you are comparing firms, ask each one for a written quote covering the same scope, and check what falls outside it — the expert verification of your business plan, the notarisation, the registration tax, the capital payment arrangement if you are incorporating from overseas. We break down which of those are fees and which are unavoidable government costs in what it actually costs to set up a company in Japan.
If you are a listed firm and you do publish your fees but this page says otherwise, tell us and we will correct it and re-date the listing. There is no charge for that, and it has nothing to do with advertising.